Diary

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September          INSET Day

Tuesday 4th September         Pupils return to school

Friday 7th September            Informal Meet & Greet Session 3pm School Hall

Friday 5th October                 Mass to celebrate the start of the school year 10.00am St Simon's Church

Wednesday 10th October      Open Morning Session for prospective parents 9.30-10.30am

Friday 12th October               INSET Day

Thursday 18th October          Parent/Teacher Appointments 1.30-7pm

Friday 19th October               Welcome Assembly

 

Half Term 22nd October - 26th October

Thursday 1st November          Mass for All Saints Day - St Simon Stock 10am

Wednesday 14th November    Open Morning Session for prospective parents 9.30-10.30

Wednesday 12th December     Infant Play 10.00am

Friday 14th December             Infant Play 10.00am

Monday 17th December        Junior Concert 1.30pm

Tuesday 18th December       Junior Concert 7.00pm

Thursday 20th December  Christmas Pantomime Theatre trips 

Friday 21st December           Last day of term

 

Spring Term 2019

Sunday 6th January             Feast of the Epiphany

Monday 7th January           Pupils return to school

Half Term 18th February - 22nd February

Monday 25th February    INSET Day

Wednesday 6th March     Ash Wednesday Mass St Simon Stock 10am

Friday 5th April                 Last day of term

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April                Pupils return to school

Monday 6th May                  Bank Holiday Monday

Monday 13th May                Beginning of SATs and Assessment Week

Wednesday 16th May          Feast of St Simon Stock

Half Term 27th May - 31st May - inc Spring Bank Holiday and Feast of the Ascension - Thursday 30th May

Sunday 30th June                Feast of SS Peter & Paul

Friday 12th July                    Y2 - Y6 Instrumental Concert 1.30pm

Monday 15th July                 Junior Play 7pm

Tuesday 16th July                Junior Play 7pm

Friday 19th July                    Last day of term