Diary

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September          INSET Day

Tuesday 5th September         Pupils return to school

Friday 8th September            Informal Meet & Greet Session 3pm School Hall

Friday 29th September          Mass to celebrate the start of the school year 10.00am St Simon's Church

Friday 6th October        Open Morning Session for prospective parents 9.30-10.30am

Friday 13th October   INSET Day

Thursday 19th October   Parent/Teacher Appointments 1.30-7pm

 

Half Term 23rd October - 27th October

Wednesday 15th November    Open Morning Session for prospective parents 9.30-10.30

Tuesday 5th December     Infant Play 10.00am

Thursday 7th December             Infant Play 10.00am

Tuesday 12th December        Junior Concert 7.00pm

Wednesday 13th December       Junior Concert 1.30pm

Tuesday 19th December  Christmas Pantomime Theatre trips 

Wednesday 20th December           Last day of term

 

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January    INSET Day

Thursday 4th January           Pupils return to school

Half Term 12th February - 16th February

Monday 19th February    INSET Day

Thursday 29th March       Last day of term

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April                Pupils return to school

Monday 7th May                  Bank Holiday Monday

Monday 14th May                Beginning of SATs and Assessment Week

Half Term 28th May - 4th June

Friday 22nd June                  INSET Day

Friday 20th July                    Last day of term