Back to top

Our Lady of Victories R.C. Primary School

Friendship, Family, Faith
Keeping Christ at the Centre of all we do

Our Staff

Teaching Staff




Ms A Madden - Safeguarding Lead



Deputy Headteacher


Ms C Lee

RE Subject Lead

Deputy Safeguarding Lead




Ms T Chowdhury


Year 6 Teachers


Mrs L Coughlan (M-T)

Humanities Subject Lead


Mrs A Hodgson (W-F)

Art and Design Subject Lead


Year 5 Teacher



Ms R Adesegun


Year 4 Teachers


Ms M Kiirya (M-W)

PSHE and RHE Subject Lead


Ms C Lee (Th-F)


Year 3 Teacher



Mrs H Walker (M-Th)

Maths Subject Lead

Year 2 Teacher


Mr R Aylward

 Science Subject Lead


Year 1 Teachers


Mrs I Lewis (M-T)

English Subject Lead


Ms F McIntyre (W-F)

PE Subject Lead


Reception Teacher


Mrs J Hampton

EYFS Leader

Phonics Subject Lead

NQT/ECT Mentor


Music Provision



 Wandsworth Music


IT Subject Leader

Miss M Boyle

Year 3 Teacher (F)


French Teacher


Mme C Chereau

MFL Subject Lead


Support Staff


Teaching Assistant Y6

Ms T Henderson

Teaching Assistant Y5

Ms A Thirkill

Teaching Assistants Y4

Ms L Hansom

Mr D Scott

Teaching Assistant Y3

Ms F Fitzpatrick

Teaching Assistants Y2

Ms B Murphy

Ms G Tickel

Teaching Assistant Y1

Ms V Czeisler

Teaching Assistant/Lunchtime Supervisor

Ms J Horner

Reception Nursery Nurse 

Mrs J Shoubber

Non-Teaching Staff/Admin

(First point of contact for queries from parents, guardians and other members of the public)

School Business Manager



Mrs S Nicholls

HLTA/Admin Assistant/Admissions


Mrs C Flahive

Non-Teaching Staff

Premises Assistant

Mrs K Ward

School Caretaker

Mr L Santos

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs U Bannock